Who's Who

Officers are elected by the membership at the Annual Meeting in September. Day to day business is conducted through a Board of Directors which meets approximately four times a year.

Current officers are:

President and Chairperson of the Board
Gary Will
Vice President
Dan Leete
Peg Sauer, Ph. D.
Michael Cavanaugh
Directors at large
Mark Brown
Ronald Giegerich
John Hasenjager
Ned Holmes
Ron Schroder

Copyright © 1911 - 2017 American Wildlife Conservation Foundation - All rights reserved.